Sea Gayle Music is an independent music publishing company based in Nashville, Tennessee in the United States. It was formed in 1999 by songwriter Chris DuBois, songwriter/artist Brad Paisley, and songwriter/producer Frank Rogers. In 2010 and 2011, Sea Gayle Music was named ASCAP Country Publisher of the Year. 

Kim Wiggins
JD Groover
Emily Craig

Creative Director

Somebody Like You

By: Keith Urban

Favorite Song

Sr. Creative Director

Brandon Gregg

Senior Director of Operations

Favorite Song

Long December

By: Counting Crows

Favorite Song

Turn The Page

By: Bob Seger

Creative Director

Kendra Smith

Catalog Manager

Favorite Song

By: Blake Shelton